Our website is currently under construction

Contact us

Kipling School- Educational team

Staff concerned:

School IGCSE advisor:

Niveen Adel Riad nriad@svs.edu.eg

External Examinations Officer:

Aya Allam aallam@kiplingschool.net

Administrative Assistant:

Fainan Mohasseb fmohasseb@svs.edu.eg

-----------------

Heads of Key Stage:

Foundation & Key Stage 1 (F1- G1):

Nisreen Alaa El-Din naly@svs.edu.eg

Key Stage 2 (G2-G5) :

Aya Gamal agamaleldin@svs.edu.eg

Key Stage 3 (G6-G8) :

Omar Bessyoni obessyoni@svs.edu.eg

Key Stage 4&5 (G9-G12) :

Rasha Nada rnada@svs.edu.eg

-----------------

Directors:

School Director :

Linda Azmy lazmy@svs.edu.eg

Assistant to the Director :

Karim Al Tahawy kaltahawy@svs.edu.eg

Smart Village campus

B149, Smart Village, Km.28 Cairo/Alex desert road, 6 October City, Egypte 12577

+2023570100/200

 

info@svs.edu.eg